KPL Entrance

Keene Public Library Staff

Have a question or comment?  Contact Us!

Full-time staff:

Nancy Vincent - Library Director, 603-757-1842
Jennifer Bone - Head of Technical Services and Assistant Director, 603-757-1846
Susan Hansmeier - Circulation Supervisor, 603-757-1851
John Johnson - Head of Reference Services and Interlibrary Loan Librarian, 603-757-1847
Satum Siek - Custodian, 603-757-1853
Colleen Swider - Outreach Librarian, 603-757-1844
Sean Wiley - Administrative Assistant, 603-757-1848
Sheila Williams - Audiovisual Librarian, 603-757-1850
Gail Zachariah - Head of Youth and Community Services, 603-757-1845

Part-time staff (can be reached at 603-352-0157 unless otherwise noted):

F. Dipesh Alesi - Library Page
Nancy Ancharski - Substitute Librarian
Lesley Arnold - Youth Librarian
Cynthia Brewster - Circulation Library Aide
Linda Dunshee - Library Page
Alex Fafara - Meeting Room and Event Assistant
Elsie Goodrich - Circulation Library Page
Jenna Henderson - Librarian and Circulation Library Aide
Dorothy Howard - Librarian
Cary Jardine - Digital Services Librarian, 603-757-1838  
Cassandra Johndrow - Circulation Library Aide
Alice Kingsbury - Book Preparation Library Aide and Library Page
Judy Koopmann - Collection Development Librarian and Youth Librarian, 603-283-5620
Maureen Meyer - Substitute Librarian
Brantley Palmer - Teen Services Librarian, 603-757-1872
Stephen Percival - Library Page
Nancy Rafferty - Librarian
Sonia Sawyer - Circulation Library Aide
Donna Straitiff - Youth Librarian
Peggy Thornton - Book Preparation Library Aide and Circulation Library Aide, 603-283-5620